Alumni Council


The Coe College Alumni Association's activities are coordinated in the Alumni Office in McCabe Hall. Purposes of the association include promoting the welfare and influence of Coe College and establishing a mutually beneficial relationship between the College and its alumni; fostering a spirit of fellowship and loyalty among its members; encouraging support of the College; and providing members with news of current activities at the College through publications.

The Alumni Council meets twice a year and helps to promote Coe wherever they can.

Alumni Council Officers (Fall 2017)

Beth Cook '98, President
Chicago, IL

Steve Kennedy '78, Past President
Aurora, CO

Charles Davis '86, Vice President
Chicago, IL

Bill Schalk '65, Secretary
Racine, WI

Members At-Large

Brad Axdahl '06
Cedar Rapids, IA

Karim Budhwani '93
Vestavia Hills, AL

Don Dempsey '65
Highland Park, IL

Lauren DuBay '19
Ottumwa, IA

Katie Lillibridge Dostal '99
Cedar Rapids, IA

Heather Hain '94
North Wales, PA

Tim Heinrich '94
Madison, WI

Jase Jensen '06
North Liberty, IA

Jodi Bauer Stepanek '00
Cedar Rapids, IA

Student Alumni Association President

Kate Bruner '18

Student Body President

Claire Tupper '18

Director of Alumni Programs

Jean Johnson, Coe College
Phone: 319-399-8608 or 1-877-564-2957
Fax: 319-399-8230