Contact Us



Coe College Advancement Office
1220 1st Ave. NE
Cedar Rapids, IA  52402

The Alumni, Development and Advancement Services offices are all located in McCabe Hall.
Office Hours are 8 AM - 4:30 PM, Monday - Friday 

1.877.KOHAWKS (1.877.564.2957) -- Alumni
1.866.263.1266 -- Development
1.319.399.8212 -- Advancement Services


Development Staff:



David T. Hayes, JD., LLM
Vice President for Advancement &
Professor of Business Administration & Economics
Email: dhayes@coe.edu
Cell: 319-329-0499
Office: 319-399-8555
Toll Free: 800-332-8404, ext. 8555


Debbie Green
Senior Development Officer & Director of Planned Giving
Email: dgreen@coe.edu
Office: 319-399-8592
Toll Free: 800-332-8404 ext. 8592


Megan Engler
Development Officer
Email: mengler@coe.edu
Cell: 319-330-6811
Office: 319-399-8612
Toll Free: 800-332-8404 ext. 8612


Barb Tupper
Director of the Coe Fund
Email: btupper@coe.edu
Office: 319-399-8569
Toll Free: 800-332-8404, ext. 8569


Travis Osen-Foss
Assistant to the V.P. for Advancement
Email: tfoss@coe.edu
Office: 319-399-8555
Toll Free: 800-332-8404


Tad Fundermann
Communications Outreach Coordinator & Assistant to the Director of the Coe Fund
Email: tfundermann@coe.edu
Office: 319-399-8278
Toll Free: 800-332-8404 ext. 8278


Mary Springer
Assistant to the Coe Fund
Email:mspringer@coe.edu
Office: 319-399-8507

Advancement Services Staff:



Kylee Schmitt Pusteoska '97
Director of Advancement Services
Email: kpusteos@coe.edu
Office: 319-399-8212


Amy Anderson
Stewardship & Prospect Research Coordinator
Email: aanderson@coe.edu
Office: 319-399-8614



Jessie Clark '11
Gifts & Records Coordinator
Email: jclark@coe.edu
Office: 319-399-8542