Contact Us



Coe College Advancement Office
1220 1st Ave. NE
Cedar Rapids, IA  52402

The Alumni, Development and Advancement Services offices are all located in McCabe Hall.
Office Hours are 8 AM - 4:30 PM, Monday - Friday 

1.877.KOHAWKS (1.877.564.2957) -- Alumni
1.866.263.1266 -- Development
1.319.399.8542 -- Advancement Services


Development Staff:



David T. Hayes, JD., LLM
Vice President for Advancement &
Professor of Business Administration & Economics
Email: dhayes@coe.edu
Cell: 319-329-0499
Office: 319-399-8555


Debbie Green
Senior Development Officer & Director of Planned Giving
Email: dgreen@coe.edu
Office: 319-399-8592


Megan Ruffles

Megan Ruffles
Development Officer
Email: mruffles@coe.edu
Cell: 319-330-6811
Office: 319-399-8612


Barb Tupper
Exec. Director of External Partnerships and Annual Giving
Email: btupper@coe.edu
Office: 319-399-8662



Travis Osen-Foss
Assistant to the V.P. for Advancement
Email: tfoss@coe.edu
Office: 319-399-8555


Tad Fundermann
Communications Outreach Coordinator
Email: tfundermann@coe.edu
Office: 319-399-8278



Mary Springer
Coe Fund Director
Email:mspringer@coe.edu
Office: 319-399-8569

Paula Goerdt

Paula Goerdt
Coe Fund Assistant
Email:pgoerdt@coe.edu
Office: 319-399-8555


Advancement Services Staff:


Jen Boettger

Jennifer Boettger
Director of Advancement Services
Email: jboettger@coe.edu
Phone: 319-399-8614



Matthew Cabel
Stewardship Specialist
Email: mcabel@coe.edu
Phone: 319-399-8745

Alison Hope


Alison Hope
Prospect Research Specialist
Email: ahope@coe.edu
Phone: 319-399-8212