Contact Us

 


McCabe Hall is home to the Office of Advancement, which includes Alumni, the Coe Fund, the Center for Creativity and Careers, and Advancement Services. 

All mail sent to the Office of Advancement or any of its departments can be sent to:  

Coe College
Office of ______
1220 1st Ave. NE
Cedar Rapids, IA  52402

Office Hours are 8 AM - 4:30 PM, Monday - Friday 

1.866.263.1266 -- Advancement
1.877.KOHAWKS (1.877.564.2957) -- Alumni
1.319.399.8507 -- Coe Fund
1.319.399.8581 -- Center for Creativity and Careers
1.319.399.8542 -- Advancement Services

 


Advancement Staff:



David T. Hayes, J.D., LLM
Vice President for Advancement &
Professor of Business Administration & Economics
Email: dhayes@coe.edu
Cell: 319-329-0499
Office: 319-399-8555


Debbie Green
Senior Development Officer & Director of Planned Giving
Email: dgreen@coe.edu
Office: 319-399-8592


Megan Ruffles

Megan Ruffles
Development Officer
Email: mruffles@coe.edu
Cell: 319-330-6811
Office: 319-399-8612



Lonnie Zingula
Senior Writer and Advancement Communications Specialist
Email: lzingula@coe.edu
Office: 319-399-8613



Travis Osen-Foss
Assistant to the V.P. for Advancement
Email: tfoss@coe.edu
Office: 319-399-8555



Tad Fundermann
Communications Outreach Coordinator
Email: tfundermann@coe.edu
Office: 319-399-8278



Mary Springer
Coe Fund Director
Email:mspringer@coe.edu
Office: 319-399-8569



Paula Goerdt
Coe Fund Assistant
Email:pgoerdt@coe.edu
Office: 319-399-8555


Advancement Services Staff:



Jennifer Boettger
Director of Advancement Services
Email: jboettger@coe.edu
Phone: 319-399-8614





Matthew Cabel
Stewardship Specialist
Email: mcabel@coe.edu
Phone: 319-399-8745


Alison Hope
Prospect Research Specialist
Email: ahope@coe.edu
Phone: 319-399-8212

Natalie Crall

Natalie Crall
Gifts and Records Specialist
Email: ncrall@coe.edu
Phone: 319-399-8542

 

 

Alumni Staff:



Emily Ehrhardt
Director of Alumni Engagement
Email: eehrhardt@coe.edu
Phone: 319-399-8663
 


Emily Stiers
Alumni Assistant
Email: estiers@coe.edu
Phone: 319-399-8561

Rod Pritchard
Secretary of the College and Reunion Giving Coordinator
Email: rpritcha@coe.edu
Office: 319-399-8605

 

Center for Creativity and Careers Staff: 

Barb Tupper
Executive Director of External Partnerships and Annual Giving
Email: btupper@coe.edu
Office: 319-399-8662

Nanci Young
Career Advisor and Coordinator
Email: nyoung@coe.edu
Phone: 319-399-8581
 


Joe Demarest
Internship Specialist
Email: jdemarest@coe.edu
Office: 319-399-8780